Congratulations to the 2017 recipients of the BC Original Minds Association/Destination Imagination scholarships!

Laura Schmidt-Schweda

Jana Caine

Emily He

Each of these DI Scholars will receive $500 scholarship towards their post secondary education goals.  These young women have all been DI team members and have mentored other teams.  Congratulations and best wishes on your education dreams!

Our Sponsors