2017 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to this year’s Destination Imagination British Columbia scholarship recipients.  Each of these students will receive $500.00 towards their post-secondary education dreams.

Jana Caine – RC Palmer Secondary, Richmond, BC

Laura Schmidt-Schweda – Mark R. Isfeld Secondary School, Courtenay, BC

Emily He – York House School, Vancouver, BC.  Emily also received the Kendra Fu Memorial Scholarship awarded by York House School Destination Imagination Teams. Kendra Fu Scholarship Award





Our Sponsors